Sweeney Co. Home

Sweeney Hardwoods

Toll Free: 1-800-580-2352
R.E. Sweeney CompanySweeney Resdoor
About Us Products Resources Directions Contact Us
Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory

Sweeney Hardwoods has several sales representative available to assist you. 
You may email any of the sales associates at the email addresses listed below or call us directly.

You may call Sales:
Toll Free: 1 (800) 580-2352
Local: (817) 838-3095
Metro: (817) 654-2221

 

Staff Member

Email Address

Cell Phone

  Inside Sales    
  Kim Lively k.lively@sweeneyhardwoods.com  
  Les Moeller l.moeller@sweeneyhardwoods.com  
  Owen Morris o.morris@sweeneyhardwoods.com  
  Dave Presley d.presley@sweeneyhardwoods.com  
  Paul Ramirez p.ramirez@sweeneyhardwoods.com  
       
  Ft. Worth/ West Texas / South Texas    
  Keith Cortez k.cortez@sweeneyhardwoods.com (817) 800-2342
  Del Gabaldon d.gabaldon@sweeneyhardwoods.com (817) 819-6548
       
  Dallas/ East Texas / Louisiana    
  Curt Heinemann c.heinemann@sweeneyhardwoods.com (817) 819-7044
       
  Amarillo    
  Dave Presley d.presley@sweeneyhardwoods.com (817) 522-2225